top shadow
 

Throughout the year enjoy a varied selection of evenings… fine dinners accompanied by excellent music… gourmet wine tasting… dine with friends… celebrate special days and have festive cheer

 

Classical Piano Music

Sunday 6th October

Friday, 11th October

Sunday, 20th October

Friday, 25th October

Sunday, 3rd November

Friday, 8th November

Sunday, 17th November

Friday, 22nd November

Sunday, 1st December

Sunday, 8th December

Sunday, 15th December

Dine from our a la carte menu with classical Piano Music by Tia Eagle

 

An Evening of Jazz at The Barn

Friday 1st November from 8pm

Dine from our a la carte menu with Live Entertainment from Chanson Duo

 

Irie J Dinner & Soul music night

Friday 29th November & Monday 23rd December

Enjoy a four course dinner with live soul classics from Irie J

Click here for Sample Irie J Menu

 

Dinner and Disco Nights

6th, 12th, 13th, 19th & 20th December

Join us for our party night which includes a four course dinner menu, followed by Disco and Dancing with our resident DJ. Put your dancing shoes on! Perfect for any celebration. The menu is priced at £41.95 per Person

Click here for our Dinner and Disco Night Menu

 

Christmas

Christmas Eve

We are open from 9am to 9pm (last order) and will be serving our a la carte menu

Christmas Day

We are open from 9am to 5pm (last order) and will be serving our festive Christmas menu priced at £79.95 per adult and £49.95 per child

Click here for our Christmas Day menu

Click here for our Children Christmas Day menu

Boxing Day

We are open from 9am until 7pm (last order) and offer a Champagne Breakfast at £17.95 per person. Our seasonal four course menu is served from midday at £29.95 per adult and £14.95 per child

Click here for our Boxing Day Breakfast menu

Click here for our Children Boxing Day menu

Click here for our Boxing menu

Click here for our Children Boxing Day menu

 

New Year

New Years Eve

If you are looking for a more quiet way to ring into the New Year The Barn is the right choice for you. We offer our a la carte menu and are open from 9am until late

New Years Day - 1st January 2020

Celebrate the New Year in Style with a Champagne Breakfast or join us for our a la carte menu for Lunch. We are open from 9am until 4pm (last order)

 

To reserve your table please:

 

Call:  01206 212345

Email:  emails@thebarnbrasserie.co.uk

Book your table online