top of page

Tribute and Music Nights

Tables can be booked throughout the night and are reserved for the entire evening.

Performances start from 8.45pm

 

July 2024

 

 Friday 26th July ABBA tribute

August 2024

 

Friday, 23rd August Madonna Tribute

 

September 2024

 

Friday 6th September Tom Jones

Friday 27th September Irie J

 

October 2024

 

Friday 4th October ABBA

Friday 11th October Beatles

Friday 25th October Elvis

 

November 2024

 

Friday 15th November Young Elton

 

December 2024

 

Wednesday 11th December ABBA

Thursday 12th December Rat pack

Wednesday 18th December Bublé

Thursday 19th December Irie J

 

 

 

Reserve your table now…


To reserve your table, book online via the button below, or if you prefer to speak to one of our team,
c
all 01206 212345 or email emails@thebarnbrasserie.co.uk

bottom of page